s
 About Us  | Conference Organization | Registration | Paper Submission Guidelines | Call for Papers | Conference Tracks | Awards
| Important Deadlines | Conference Program | Contact Us

Contact Us                                                                                                                           Follow us on:

Ms. Yasmin Zafar
Conference Convener, Assistant Professor & Chairperson Marketing
International Conference on Marketing 2012
IBAICM 2012 Secretariat
Institute of Business Administration
University Road, Karachi-75270,
PAKISTAN

Tel #: +9221-38104700 Ext. 2629
Fax #: +9221-99261508
Email: yzafar@iba.edu.pk

Dr. Huma Samir Amir
Organizing Committee
International Conference on Marketing 2012
Email: hamir@iba.edu.pk

imgfac

Dr. Amber Gul Rashid
Associate Coordinator
International Conference on Marketing 2012
Email: arashid@iba.edu.pk

Mr. Jami Moiz
Fund Raising Committee
International Conference on Marketing 2012
IBAICM 2012 Secretariat
Email: jmoiz@ib.edu.pk
 
 
Ms. Nida Aslam Khan
Assistant Coordinator
Contact: (0092-21) 38104700 Ext: 2628
Mobile Number: 0092 334 3688918
 

 

Dr. Muhammad Shahid Qureshi
Technical Committee
International Conference on Marketing 2012
Email: squreshi@iba.edu.pk
 
Mr. Zafar A. Siddiqui
Fund Raising Committee
International Conference on Marketing 2012
Email: zsiddiquii@iba.edu.pk

 

Mr. Saad Javed Khan
Assistant Conference Manager
International Conference on Marketing 2012
Email: saad.javed@khi.iba.edu.pk



Mr. Mohammad Ovais Younus
Manager
IBA Marketing Club
Email: owais_unus@hotmail.com

 Copyright (c) 2011. All rights reserved by IBA.
Designed by IS Dept.